JANUARY DIARY

Tues 2 Jan 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Quiz and Charity Bring & Buy:   the Parlour
Sun 7 Jan 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 9 Jan 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
Wed 10 Jan 8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society:
* The Wonderful Men & Women Ferry Pilots of WWII – Illustrated talk by Clare Walker: Main Hall
Sun 14 Jan 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 16 Jan 2.00pm Women’s Guild: From Ministry to Ministry –   Revd J Groombridge: the Parlour
Sun 21 Jan 10.30am Covenant Service with Holy Communion and Elder’s Induction led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 23 Jan 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
Wed 24 Jan 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul & Jenny Hollingum’s home
  8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society:
Tsars & Commissars – Aspects of St. Petersburg: Illustrated talk by Paul Whittle: Main Hall
Sat 27 Jan 7.00 for 7.30pm Burns’ Nicht Celebration: Main Hall
Sun 28 Jan 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
  11.45am Church Meeting
Tues 30 Jan 2.00pm Women’s Guild: London Mozart Players’ Story – Julia Desbruslais: the Parlour
Sun 4 Feb 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Revd Martin Ferris
    * Programme switch