*

The church is open for quietness & prayer each weekday, except Thursdays and Bank Holidays, from 10am to 4pm .
The following usually happens regularly each week— but see the April diary below
Sundays 10.30am Morning Worship
11.45am Tea and Coffee after Morning Worship
Mondays 9.30am Toddler Group: Main Hall (not 2nd & 9th)
6.30pm Cubs: Scout HQ
Tuesdays 2.00pm Working Circle (Fortnightly): the Parlour
2.00pm Women’s Guild (Fortnightly): the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Thursdays 9.30am Growing in Prayer: the Sanctuary
5.00pm Beavers: Scout HQ
7.30pm Scouts: Scout HQ
Fridays 8.00pm Choir Practice: the Sanctuary
APRIL
Sun 8 April 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
3.00pm Sunday Afternoon Concert: Virginia Stone (mezzo-soprano) with Timothy Sutton (piano) : the Sanctuary
Tues 10 April 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Bill Stickers will be prosecuted!   – John Ellery: the Parlour
Wed 11 April 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul & Jenny Hollingum’s home
Sun 15 April 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 17 April 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
Sun 22 April 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
11.45am Church Meeting: Main Hall
Tues 24 April 2.00pm Women’s Guild: It’s not only Tchaikovsky –  Nigel Bates: the Parlour
Wed 25 April 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul & Jenny Hollingum’s home
Sat 28 April 7.00pm SURC Lawn Tennis Club: Quiz Night: Main Hall
Sun 29 April 8.00pm Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Sun 6 May 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Paul and Jenny Hollingum
* Early Notice

*