The church is open for quietness and prayer each weekday, except Thursdays and Bank Holidays, from 10am to 4pm.

Toddlers Group & Uniformed Organisations normally meet weekly. More information is available through our “Young People” page.

MARCH    
Sun 3 Mar 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Paul and Jenny Hollingum
Tues 5 Mar 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Encounters with the Royal Family – John Crosby: the Parlour
  8.00pm Elders’ Meeting: Meeting Room
Wed 6 Mar 8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society: The Ellen McCarthy Sailing Trust – an illustrated talk by a Trust Volunteer: Main Hall
Sun 10 Mar 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
  Noon Friendship Lunch
Tues 12 Mar 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
Wed 13 Mar 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul and Jenny Hollingum’s home
Sat 16 Mar 10.00am Art Exhibition and Sale:  on behalf of The Children’s Society: Main Hall
Sun 17 Mar 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
  11.45am Church Meeting: Main Hall
Tues 19 Mar 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Bangladesh and Back (Water Aid) – Jeremy Heath: the Parlour
Wed 20 Mar 8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society: Whitgift String Quartet – with their Music Master Philip Winter: Main Hall
Sun 24 Mar 10.30am Family Worship led by Paul and Jenny Hollingum
Tues 26 Mar 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
Wed 27 Mar 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul and Jenny Hollingum’s home
Sun 31 Mar 10.30am Mothering Sunday Service with Cradle Roll led by Revd Martin Ferris

Coming Soon
Sat 6th April     Musical Memories Evening,  an opportunity to share your musical memory with others.-  Ticket only (for catering purposes)
Sun 7th April    Sunday Afternoon Concert  – Joseph Haydn’s Easter masterwork “The Seven Last Words of our Saviour on the Cross” given by the Acstede String Quartet.
Sat 27th April  Tennis Club Quiz Night
9th, 10th, 11th May  Parlour Players present “The Constant Wife

 

pj