The church is open for quietness and prayer each weekday, except Thursdays and Bank Holidays, from 10am to 4pm.

Toddlers Group & Uniformed Organisations normally meet weekly. More information is available through our “Young People”  page

Sun 6 Jan 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 8 Jan 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Quiz and Charity Bring & Buy: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Wed 9 Jan 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul and Jenny Hollingum’s home
8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society; Croydon’s Birds; Illustrated talk by John Birkett from the RSPB : Main Hall.  PROGRAME CHANGE
Sun 13 Jan 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
11.45am Church Meeting: Main Hall
Tues 15 Jan 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Sun 20 Jan 10.30am Covenant Service with Holy Communion and Elders Induction led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 22 Jan 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Why a Granny Smith? – Colin Jones: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Wed 23 Jan 8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society: Pills from Plants and Modern Medicine – Professor Trevor Jones CBE: Main Hall
Sat 26 Jan 7.00pm Burns’ Nicht Celebration: Main Hall
Sun27 Jan 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 29 Jan 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall

Coming Soon 17 Feb     Sunday Afternoon Concert

pj