The church is open for quietness & prayer, each weekday, except Thursdays and Bank Holidays, from 10am to 4pm
The following usually happens regularly each week— but see the notes below

Sundays 10.30am Morning Worship (Holy Communion 1st Sunday)
  11.45am Tea and Coffee after Morning Worship
Mondays 9.30am Toddler Group: Main Hall (not 24th or 31st Dec)
  6.30pm Cubs: Scout HQ (not 24th or 31st Dec)
Tuesdays 2.00pm Working Circle (Fortnightly): the Parlour
  2.00pm Women’s Guild (Fortnightly): the Parlour
  8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
In December these 3 activities are only on the dates specified and restart w/c 8 Jan
Thursdays 5.00pm Beavers: Scout HQ (not 27th Dec)
  7.30pm Scouts: Scout HQ (not 27th Dec)
Fridays 8.00pm Choir Practice: the Sanctuary
DECEMBER CHRISTMAS LEAFLET (pdf) 
Sun 2 Dec 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Revd Martin Ferris
  6.30pm Advent Praise led by Revd Martin Ferris
Mon 3 Dec 6.00pm Floating Shelter: Main Hall (until Tues 8.30am)
Tues 4 Dec 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Life in a Communist country – Hanah Bannon: the ParlourHanah Bannon: the Parlour
  8.00pm Elders’ Meeting: Meeting Room
  8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Wed 5 Dec 8.00pm CHANGE Sanderstead Literary Society: Jemma Johnson-Davey, Museum Director, Biggin Hill Memorial Museum & Chapel – Jemma will be telling us about the restoration & progress of these two historical buildings.: Main Hal  
Sun 9 Dec 10.30am Family Festival & Toy Service led by Jon Dean and Revd Martin Ferris
Mon 10 Dec 6.00pm Floating Shelter: Main Hall (until Tues 8.30am)
Tues 11 Dec 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
  8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Wed 12 Dec 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul and Jenny Hollingum’s home
Sun 16 Dec 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
  6.30pm Candlelit Carol Service led by Revd Martin Ferris
Mon 17 Dec 6.00pm Floating Shelter: Main Hall (until Tues 8.30am)
Tues 18 Dec 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Christmas Lunch: The Chateau
  8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Weds 19 Dec 8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society: A Christmas Miscellany Ian and Penny Bevan: Main Hall
Fri 21 Dec 10.00am Ridgeway School Christmas Assembly (Juniors)
Sun 23 Dec 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
Mon 24 Dec 4.00pm Christingle & Crib Service led by Revd Martin Ferris
  11.30pm Christmas Communion led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 25 Dec 10.30am Christmas Celebration led by Revd Martin Ferris
Sun 30 Dec 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris