The church is open for quietness & prayer each weekday, except Thursdays and Bank Holidays, from 10am to 4pm .
The following usually happens regularly each week— but see the September diary below.
Sundays 10.30am Morning Worship (Holy Communion 1st Sunday)
11.45am Tea and Coffee after Morning Worship
Mondays 9.30am Toddler Group: Main Hall (back 10 Sept)
6.30pm Cubs: Scout HQ (back 3 Sept)
Tuesdays 2.00pm Working Circle (Fortnightly): the Parlour
2.00pm Women’s Guild (Fortnightly): the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall (back 11 Sept)
Thursdays 9.30am Growing in Prayer: the Sanctuary
5.00pm Beavers: Scout HQ (back 6 Sept)
7.30pm Scouts: Scout HQ (back 6 Sept)
Fridays 8.00pm Choir Practice: the Sanctuary
SEPTEMBER
Sun 2 Sept 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 4 Sept 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
8.00pm Elders’ Meeting: Meeting Room
Sat 8 Sept 11.00am Jumble Sale: Main Hall
Sun 9 Sept 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
11.45am Church Meeting: Main Hall
6.30pm Harvest Praise led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 11 Sept 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Opening – Martin and Charlotte: the Parlour
Weds 12 Sept 10.30am Abbeyfield Coffee Morning: 2 Beechwood Road
Sun 16 Sept 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
3.00pm Sunday Afternoon Concert: The Ted Beament Jazz Trio: the Sanctuary
Tues 18 Sept 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
Sun 23 Sept 10.30am Harvest Thanksgiving Parade Service led by Revd Martin Ferris
11.45am Bring and Share Harvest Lunch: Main Hall
Tues 25 Sept 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Reedham Children’s Trust – Claire Palmer: the Parlour
Sat 29 Sept 10.00am to 12 Church Meeting: 5 Year Plan: the Sanctuary
Sun 30 Sept 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Bryn Thomas
OCTOBER
Sun 7 October 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Revd Martin Ferris
Weds 10 Oct 8.00pm Literary Society resumes for new season.