The church is open for quietness and prayer each weekday, except Thursdays and Bank Holidays, from 10am to 4pm.

Toddlers Groups & Uniformed Organisations normally meet weekly. More information is available through our “Young People” page.

SEPTEMBER
Sun 1 Sept 10.30am Family Worship with Holy Communion led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 3 Sept 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
8.00pm Elders’ Meeting: Meeting Room
Sat 7 Sept 11.00am Jumble Sale: Main Hall
Sun 8 Sept 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
6.30pm Harvest Praise led by Revd Martin Ferris
Tues 10 Sept 2.00pm Women’s Guild: Confessions of a driving instructor – Revd Martin Ferris: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Weds 11 Sept 10.30am Abbeyfield Coffee Morning: 2 Beechwood Road
Sun 15 Sept 10.30am Family Worship led by Revd Martin Ferris
3.00pm Sunday Afternoon Concert: the Ted Beament Jazz Trio: the Sanctuary
Tues 17 Sept 2.00pm Working Circle: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Sun 22 Sept 10.30am Harvest Thanksgiving Parade Service led by Revd Martin Ferris
11.45am Church Meeting: Main Hall
Tues 24 Sept 2.00pm Women’s Guild: The Wandle – Ray Wheeler: the Parlour
8.00pm Scottish Country Dancing: Main Hall
Wed 25 Sept 8.00pm Bible Study: Paul and Jenny Hollingum’s home
Sun 29 Sept 10.30am Family Worship led by Paul and Jenny Hollingum
Coming Soon
Weds 9 Oct 8.00pm Sanderstead Literary Society Resumes – “City Livery Companies & Guilds”
7, 8 & 9th Nov 7.45pm ” The Deep Blue Sea” presented bt The Parlour Players
Sat 23 Nov 11am-2.pm Church Fayre